Executive order - Executive Order 12-06: Determination of a state of emergency in Benton, Clackamas, Columbia, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Multnomah, Polk, Tillamook, and Yamhill counties due to damaging winds, heavy rains, flooding, mudslides, and landslide

Primary tabs

Download pdf
This archived document is maintained by the State Library of Oregon as part of the Oregon Documents Depository Program. It is for informational purposes and may not be suitable for legal purposes.